On the road to personal productivity

I came across really neat service called RescueTime which tracks everything you do on your computer and provides nicely formatted graphs and analytics that gives you insight into how you are using your time with idea that by using this insight we can better understand where our day has gone.

I just started, so aside from review I saw on Scobleizer which left me with totally positive impression, I have no other experience. My watcher is installed and will in few days start to spew useful reports.

Can’t wait to see the results, specially in few weeks when I start to use those graphs to maybe focus myself better.

Leave a Reply

