turned into apple fanboy

Lately I went all out Apple. I got laptop, iPhone and now ipad. I just saw all the gadgets on my desk and realized how much things have changed. Can’t explain in any other way then peer pressure. I am surrounded with genuine apple fanboys. I got laptop for my consulting gig last week as my then laptop just could’t cut it, everyone else had a Mac so I got one. Then one thing led to another and here I am, all hip. I have to admit I miss variety of choices a little bit, and connectivity, now every cable has to be at least $30.

In the mean-time aside from hardware I got interested very much into lean methodology, I got to experience corporate agile quite a bit and few other very interesting things. Oh, yes, let’s not forget my new found love for JavaScript, I am completely into it.

One thought on “turned into apple fanboy

  1. just3ws June 16, 2010 / 1:51 pm

    I totally understand. Have a MBP now and am already looking at moving to iPhone. Urk, I’m a hypocrite.

Leave a Reply

